Village President
 
Joseph C. Suerdieck
 
Phone: 498-7192 ext 316
 Fax: 498-8637
 E-Mail: jsuerdieck@rochesteril.org

Village Manager
 Deb Elderton
 Phone: 498-7192 ext 350
 Fax: 498-8637
 E-Mail: delderton@rochesteril.org

Public Works Superintendent
Todd Folder
 Phone: 498-7062
 Fax: 498-7771 tfolder@rochesteril.org

Police Chief
 Kent Bragg
 
Phone: 498-8424    
 498-7192 ext 342
 Fax: 498-9425
 E-Mail: chief.bragg@rochesterilpolice.com

Zoning Administrator
 Shane Summers
 
Phone: 498-7192 ext 336
 Fax: 498-8637
 E-Mail: ssummers@rochesteril.org

Office Manager/FOIA Officer
 Jan Sparling
 Phone: 498-7192 ext 333
 Fax: 498-8637
 E-Mail: jsparling@rochesteril.org

 

The Village of Rochester employs approximately 17 full time employees and 3 part time employees.

Back to top