Village President

David L. Armstrong
215 Cumberland Drive
Rochester, IL 62563

David Armstrong was first elected to the Village Board as a Trustee in 1989. He was elected Village President in 2001, 2005, and 2009, 2013.


Trustee of Waste Water Management

Doug Zobrist
504 Karen Rose
Rochester, IL 62563
dzobrist@rochesteril.org

Doug Zobrist was elected to the Village Board as a Trustee in 2015.


Trustee of Police

Dale Laningham
3 Elwin Ct.
Rochester, IL 62563
dlaningham@rochesteril.org

Dale Laningham was elected to the Village Board as a Trustee in 1999, became Village Manager in 2003 until his retirement in May 2014, and was appointed as a Trustee in 2016.


Trustee of Public Health and Safety

Stacia Munroe
6 Meadowland
Rochester, IL 62563
smunroe@rochesteril.org

Stacia Munroe was appointed to the Village Board as Village Clerk in 2009 and then elected in 2013. She was appointed as a Trustee in 2015.


Trustee of Streets

Maribeth Eandi
615 Magnolia
Rochester, IL 62563
meandi@rochesteril.org

Maribeth Eandi was first appointed to the Village Board as Clerk in 2003, elected in 2005 and appointed Trustee in 2009 and elected as a Trustee in 2011 and 2015.


Trustee of Finance

Joe Hill
22 Merlin
Rochester, IL 62563
jhill@rochesteril.org

Joe Hill was elected to the Village Board as a Trustee in 1997, 2001,2005 and 2009, 2013.


Trustee of Water

Harold Hendrickson
218 Cumberland Drive
Rochester, IL 62563
hhendrickson@rochesteril.org

Harry Hendrickson was elected to the Village Board as a Trustee in 1997, 2001, 2005 and 2009, 2013.


Village Clerk

Lynn Langdon
423 Spring Ridge
Rochester, IL 62563
llangdon@rochesteril.org

Village Deputy Clerks

Annette Boxman
225 Wildrose Lane
Rochester, IL 62563

Hilary Patterson
49 Mishawaka
Rochester, IL 62563


 

 

 



 



Back to top