Village President

Joe Suerdieck
304 N. Park
Rochester, IL 62563

jsuerdieck@rochesteril.org

Joe Suerdieck was elected to the Village Board as Village President April 2017.


Trustees

Doug Zobrist
504 Karen Rose
Rochester, IL 62563
dzobrist@rochesteril.org

Doug Zobrist was elected to the Village Board as a Trustee in 2015 and 2019


Matt Butcher
609 Burberry Ln.
Rochester, IL 62563
mbutcher@rochesteril.org

Matt Butcher was appointed to the Village Board as a Trustee April 2017 and elected in 2019


Stacia Munroe
6 Meadowland
Rochester, IL 62563
smunroe@rochesteril.org

Stacia Munroe was appointed to the Village Board as Village Clerk in 2009 and then elected in 2013. She was appointed as a Trustee in 2015 and elected in 2017


Maribeth Eandi
615 Magnolia
Rochester, IL 62563
meandi@rochesteril.org

Maribeth Eandi was first appointed to the Village Board as Clerk in 2003, elected in 2005 and appointed Trustee in 2009 and elected as a Trustee in 2011, 2015 and 2019


Joe Hill
22 Merlin
Rochester, IL 62563
jhill@rochesteril.org

Joe Hill was elected to the Village Board as a Trustee in 1997, 2001,2005, 2009, 2013, and 2017


Harold Hendrickson
218 Cumberland Drive
Rochester, IL 62563
hhendrickson@rochesteril.org

Harry Hendrickson was elected to the Village Board as a Trustee in 1997, 2001, 2005, 2009, 2013, and 2017


Village Clerk

Lynn Langdon
423 Spring Ridge
Rochester, IL 62563
llangdon@rochesteril.org

Deputy Clerks (appointed July 2019)

Erica Marsh             emarsh@rochesteril.org

Pam Klobnak           pklobnak@rochesteril.org 

Lisa Kirchgesner      lkirchgesner@rochesteril.org

 

 

 



 



Back to top