Administration

Village President
Joseph C. Suerdieck
Phone: 498-7192 ext 316
Fax: 498-8637
E-Mail: jsuerdieck@rochesteril.org

Village Manager
Deb Elderton
Phone: 498-7192 ext 350
Fax: 498-8637
E-Mail: delderton@rochesteril.org

Public Works Superintendent
James Foster
Phone: 498-7062
Fax: 498-7771 E-Mail: jfoster@rochesteril.org

Police Chief
 Kaleb Johnson
Phone: 498-8424 or 498-7192 ext 342
Fax: 498-9425
E-Mail: chief.johnson@rochesterilpolice.com

Zoning Administrator
  Matt Hermes
Phone: 498-7192 ext 336
Fax: 498-8637
E-Mail: chermes@rochesteril.org

Office Manager/FOIA Officer
Erica Marsh
Phone: 498-7192 ext 333
Fax: 498-8637
  E-Mail: emarsh@rochesteril.org

The Village of Rochester employs approximately 19 full time employees and 3 part time employees.

 

Recent news
Upcoming meetings