Boards and Commissions

Planning Zoning Commission

Ed Johnson – Chair
Dan Ernst
Bruce Hays
Jim Theis
Mark White
John Runions

John Petit

To hear, prepare, recommend, and make determinations or variations to the Zoning Code and promote the realization of the comprehensive plan for present and future commercial and residential development and to establish reasonable standards of design for residential subdivisions and commercial developments with respect to public improvements. The commission meets at 7:00 pm on the fourth (4th) Tuesday of each month.


Recent news
Upcoming meetings